ENROLLMENT

TAKE A TOUR

If you are interested in enrolling your child at The Playing Field, please join us for a tour. To Schedule a tour, please call our office.

2019-2020 Calendar

Thursday, August 29 – Friday, August 30

Closed – Staff Inservice

Monday, September 2

Closed – Labor Day

Friday, October 25

Closed – Staff Training Day

Wednesday, November 27- Friday, November 29

Closed – Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, December 24 – Wednesday, January 1

Closed – Christmas Break

Monday, January 20

Closed – Staff Training Day

Friday, April 10

Closed – Staff Training Day

Monday, May 25

Closed – Memorial Day

Monday, June 29 – Friday, July 3

Closed – 4th of July Break

3910 Mineral Point Road
Madison, WI 53705
(608) 286-1061
info@playingfieldmadison.org

The Playing Field Madison

Follow Us On Facebook! 

© 2019 The Playing Field Madison. Privacy Policy

The Playing Field is an equal opportunity employer.

Accredited by the City of Madison.
Rated Five Stars by Wisconsin's Quality Rating System, Young Star.

Built by Cheramy Story Arts